Katie’s Blanket More Progress

It’s been a really intense few days finalising a 3000 word essay for uni but I’ve still managed to get a little done to Katie’s blanket.  Because I know my local wool shop is taking part in the Let’s Knit Yarn Shop Day on Saturday and they will be discounting yarn I would like to buy enough to finish this blanket.  I now know I’ll only need one more ball of lavender and late last night I used up all the fondant.

Popcorn Cluster Centre by Lisa Robins at lrobins1@wordpress.com

Including the three I’d already made there are 28 and …….

Popcorn Flower Centres by Lisa Robins at lrobins1@wordpress.com

….. seven eighths!!

Popcorn Cluster Centre

How annoying is that – not enough on the ball to finish the 29th one. Never mind at I know how many more balls of fondant I need.

3 thoughts on “Katie’s Blanket More Progress

Leave a Reply

